Demons and Dragons, Occult, Ancient Mysteries, Spirituality and Mysticism

Invocation

Lucifer, the Morning Star
Who dispels the darkness
Before dawns of enlightenment and peace
Nourish the spark of knowledge in me 
Scatter and shatter the murk of doubts,
Raise my spirit so I can smite and vanquish dread.

Heal the fear, pain and weakness
Keep me whilst my awakening and understanding.

For you lead Mages and Sages
On the narrow paths of mysteries
Guarded by terror of Abyss, Void and Chaos.

Look after me while I am birthing the power out of fear
And knowledge out of the ignorance
In the shapeless surges of Nothingness.

From frozen stillness I clog before You,
Divine conjuring the Divine
In the rough wind of eternal, unraveling creation.
Like a giant cosmic flower bloom me in ecstasy
To fulfill the star seed long sprouting in me.

.cropped-20170904_06154412.jpg

Leave a comment